https://mengelmetzgerbarr.com/Our-Firm/Partners-and-Principals

Partners & Principals

James H. Barr, CPA

James H. Barr, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-423-1860

Fax: 585-672-1902

jbarr@mmb-co.com

 

Full Bio +

Stephen H. Berardi, CPA

Stephen H. Berardi, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-423-1860

Fax: 585-672-1921

sberardi@mmb-co.com

  

Full Bio +

Megan M. Broomfield, CPA

Megan M. Broomfield, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-423-1860

Fax: 585-672-1908

mbroomfield@mmb-co.com

  

Full Bio +

Michelle M. Cain, CPA

Michelle M. Cain, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-423-1860

Fax: 585-672-1959

mcain@mmb-co.com

 

Full Bio +

James C. DeRidder, CPA

James C. DeRidder, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-672-1843

Fax: 585-672-1943

jderidder@mmb-co.com

  

Full Bio +

Stephen A. Eckler, CPA

Stephen A. Eckler, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 607-734-4183

Fax: 607-846-4914

seckler@mmb-co.com

 

Full Bio +

John A. Finocchario, CPA

John A. Finocchario, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-672-1896

Fax: 585-672-5966

jfinocchario@mmb-co.com

  

Full Bio +

Matthew Green, CPA

Matthew Green, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 607-734-4183

Fax: 607-846-4926

mgreen@mmb-co.com

Full Bio +

Brian C. Hedges, CPA, CFE, CVA

Brian C. Hedges, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-672-1883

Fax: 585-672-1983

bhedges@mmb-co.com

  

Full Bio +

Raymond J. Jacobi, Jr., CPA

Raymond J. Jacobi, Jr., CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-423-1860

Fax: 585-672-1942

rjacobi@mmb-co.com

 

Full Bio +

Mark J. Kovaleski, CPA

Mark J. Kovaleski, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-423-1860

Fax: 585-672-1945

mkovaleski@mmb-co.com

 

Full Bio +

Thomas J. Lauffer, CPA

Thomas J. Lauffer, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-672-1869

Fax: 585-672-1969

tlauffer@mmb-co.com

 

Full Bio +

Jacqueline B. Lee, CPA

Jacqueline B. Lee, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-423-1860

Fax: 585-672-1924

jlee@mmb-co.com

 

Full Bio +

Judith G. McIntosh, CPA

Judith G. McIntosh, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 607-734-4183

Fax: 607-846-4915

jmcintosh@mmb-co.com

 

Full Bio +

Kevin J. McPherson, CPA

Kevin J. McPherson, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-423-1860

Fax: 585-672-1940

kmcpherson@mmb-co.com

 

Full Bio +

Richard J. Mengel, CPA

Richard J. Mengel, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-423-1860

Fax: 585-672-1903

rmengel@mmb-co.com

Full Bio +

Stacie H. Muldoon, Dir. Marketing

Stacie H. Muldoon, Director of Marketing, Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-672-1832

Fax: 585-672-1932

smuldoon@mmb-co.com

  

Full Bio +

Angelina Mustico-Hanrahan, CPA

Angelina Mustico-Hanrahan, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 607-734-4183

Fax: 607-846-4927

amustico@mmb-co.com

 

Full Bio +

Susanne K. Neidrich, CPA

Susanne K. Neidrich, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 607-734-4183

Fax: 607-846-4925

sneidrich@mmb-co.com

 

Full Bio +

Krista L. Niles-Updyke, CPA

Krista L. Niles-Updyke, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 607-734-4183

Fax: 607-846-4935

kniles@mmb-co.com

 

Full Bio +

Donald G. Quick, Jr., CPA

Donald G. Quick, Jr., CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 607-734-4183

Fax: 607-846-4912

dquick@mmb-co.com

Full Bio +

James W. Rahmlow, CPA

James W. Rahmlow, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-423-1860

Fax: 585-672-1976

jrahmlow@mmb-co.com

 

Full Bio +

Gary H. Riopko, CPA

Gary H. Riopko, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 607-734-4183

Fax: 607-846-4913

griopko@mmb-co.com

Full Bio +

Carm Sacco, IT Director

Carm Sacco, IT Director, Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-672-1807

Fax: 585-672-1907

csacco@mmb-co.com

  

Full Bio +

Anthony G. Sandonato, CPA/ABV, CVA, Esq.

Anthony G. Sandonato, CPA/ABV, CVA, Esq. Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-423-1860

Fax: 585-672-1938

asandonato@mmb-co.com

 

Full Bio +

James P. Schnell, CPA/ABV, CVA

James P. Schnell, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-423-1860

Fax: 585-672-1909

jschnell@mmb-co.com

 

Full Bio +

Gordon D. Schuehler, CPA

Gordon D. Schuehler, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 607-734-4183

Fax: 607-846-4916

gschuehler@mmb-co.com

Full Bio +

Ryan R. Snyder, CPA

Ryan R. Snyder, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-672-1886

Fax: 585-672-1986

rsnyder@mmb-co.com

  

Full Bio +

Burton M. Speer, CPA

Burton M. Speer, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-423-1860

Fax: 585-672-1905

bspeer@mmb-co.com

 

Full Bio +

Kristina S. Stamatis, CPA

Kristina S. Stamatis, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-919-2554

Fax: 585-919-2528

kstamatis@mmb-co.com

  

Full Bio +

Shelby L. Stenson, CPA

Shelby L. Stenson, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-423-1860

Fax: 585-672-1910

sstenson@mmb-co.com

 

Full Bio +

Katherine E. Stickler, CPA

Katherine E. Stickler, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 607-734-4183

Fax: 607-846-4917

kstickler@mmb-co.com

 

Full Bio +

Raymond F. Wager, CPA

Raymond F. Wager, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-672-1858

Fax: 585-672-1958

rwager@mmb-co.com

Full Bio +

Katherine R. Welc, CPA

Katherine R. Welc, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-672-1837

Fax: 585-672-1937

kwelc@mmb-co.com

  

Full Bio +

Thomas L. Wolf, CPA

Thomas L. Wolf, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-423-1860

Fax: 585-672-1941

twolf@mmb-co.com

 

Full Bio +

Thomas C. Zuber, CPA

Thomas C. Zuber, CPA Mengel Metzger Barr (MMB)Phone: 585-672-1829

Fax: 585-672-1929

tzuber@mmb-co.com

  

Full Bio +